top of page

Series 23: My Paranormal Life: Pushing forward




Pushing forward, I regained my balance and stated, “Let’s go, I’m ready for the next vision.”


My next thought ended in a prayer; how many have died at the hands of this unseen force that was pulling me to explore this land?

“God please take these lost souls and make them whole again in your love. Amen”

Speaking the words out loud, Cindy confirmed with me, “Amen!”

Walking slowly up the inclined street, I could feel which house had the most activity. I would get a calming feeling, as if to prepare me for the next encounter, then my heart starts to beat faster as we walked in front of the next energy stronghold.

The neighborhood was a series of tree lined streets, with each property as small as a quarter of an acre to 2 acre lots. With plenty of space in between the houses, several sat up on small hills. They called this the bottom of the Hill Country that expanded from Cedar Park up past Liberty Hill, Texas.

Passing two houses just reaching the edge of the next property, my heart began to race.

My pace quickened as we moved directly in front of the large Ranch style home. There was a long driveway that wrapped around the front yard, lined with trees and Mexican heather with little purple flowers that looked like it needed tending to. Overgrown grass suggested it had been ignored when once manicured weekly.

I stopped right in front of the sprawling property, only to feel as if I had been hit in the head with such a powerful force that my head blew apart and landed all around me.

“Oh my God, did someone shoot their head off?” Spilled from my mouth as the scene continued inside my head.

Holding my hand up towards Cindy, eyes closed as I was connecting to the energy, I said, “Don’t answer that, I can see it all. This man appears to be a husband, father of 2 young girls, oh my god, the grief he was feeling. Hang on, let me see what they are showing me.”

“I can see him walking into the garage, sitting down in a chair, he is holding a shotgun. He puts it between his feet as to hold it down. It has a really long barrel but looks like he is having trouble setting it at an angle. He intends to shoot himself, while thoughts of unbearable loss, love for his family, desperate to stop feeling the pain of his memories.”

“They are showing me that he was in the Military, Navy Seals or something like that. The words, just following orders, keeps repeating in his mind. Followed by, “I didn’t sign up for this.”

Scenes of moving in on the enemy started showing themselves to me, killing everyone and anything in sight. It appears this man was in Vietnam and suffered from what is known as PTSD.

“Oh man, the words, death is the only way out, started repeating over and over again, with memories of his little girls and his wife all juggled together. It was maddening in the screams and the echoes streaming through his mind.

I began to feel such loss of hope as the shotgun was adjusted and his head went forward, and then nothing.

No sound for the first few minutes as the deafening burst of the shotgun was ringing throughout the four walls. Skin, flesh and bone fragmented on the ceiling, the walls and the floor.

Tears began to stream down my face as I realized this had just happened.

After recounting all this to Cindy, I asked her if she knew this family,

“I feel like you know these girls, go to school with one of them, so you knew right after this happened, didn’t you,” adding, “This just happened within the last 6 weeks didn’t it?”

Cindy just said, “WOW! You got all that? Yes, just like you said, they found him a few hours after he had shot himself. He was in the Navy and had just come home 3 months before he took his life. After 15 years he was released with a dishonorable discharge. No one knows the whole story but that’s what Candy told me. I go to school with Candy, we are in the same grade. Her younger sister is two years behind us. They are all pretty devastated by the whole thing, they still haven’t been back to the house. They left the same night they found him.”

“Dang! That’s so sad. He really went through a lot and had so many demons telling him how horrible he was, knowing he was just following orders, as any good soldier is forced to do. I could hear them, constantly repeating the events, he couldn’t stop them and felt death was the only way out. Only it isn’t, I still see him here.” I said as I began to feel him peering out at me.

“I think he knows I’m here; I feel like he is staring at me. You said no one’s home so I am going to walk closer to the garage. You can stay here or come with me, your choice.”

Cindy quickly responded, “I’ll stay right here, I’ll be the look out and let you know if anyone is coming.”

“Suit yourself, I’ll be right back.” Before I could make it half way up the driveway, I felt the presence of negativity, it hit me like a brick and made me stop in my tracks.

I began to Pray, “Father in heaven hallowed it be they name, as I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I fear no Evil.”

Hands up in front of me, it was as if I were blasting everything with the energy pouring through me. As I spoke the words, I felt a rush of energy come at me. I turned to look it straight in the eye and felt it stop just short of entering my being. I could feel the energy being pulled up around me, as they were removed from my sight, along with that of the Navy Veteran that took his own life.”

From deep within me, I yelled, “Hallelujah Amen!” A tingling energy rushed thru my body, I felt the house seemed clear, lighter, so I turned and walked the short distance back to my friend and said, “Our work here is done.”

To be continued…



If you or someone you know is in need due to PTSD or any other stresses/thoughts that can make one think of Suicide, please reach out and ask for help!

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

1-800-273-8255



About the Author

Solana Sheri is a Radio and Television Personality, Author, Psychic Energy Medium, Reverend, Demonologist, Reiki Master and Spiritual Guidance Counselor offering Private Tutoring Reminding you of your abilities. Solana is also one of Bellesprit’s Diamond Psychics and Healers. 

Please visit, psychicsolana.wix.com/services and Order Your Experience today. 

Solana encourages us all to repeat daily, “I AM connected, grounded, balanced, protected and flowing in the Love of the Divine.”

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page