top of page

Series 24: My Paranormal Life: One More and Done




Solana encounters an Irish immigrant enslaved by the authorities of the ‘new world’.


“One more and I’m done for the day. I need a hug, that was a lot to take in.” Arms stretched out ready to embrace her I said to Cindy as I walked back down to the edge of the driveway.

As we made our way towards the back of the subdivision, the road became narrow and the land between each house became more spread out.

This older part of the neighborhood had sprawling acres separating each house. We walked for about half a mile when I was pulled to a particular house on the left.

The driveway was so long that I did not feel comfortable walking up to the house, but soon discovered that wasn’t necessary as two ghosts made themselves known to me.

Hiding behind several large trees, they peered out at me. They both appeared to be much older than the house they inhabited, blackened faces, with tattered clothes, they looked as if they had been tortured and on the run.

Visions of being chained and abused began to flood my head. They had been slaves, brought over from another land. Unfamiliar in their whereabouts, they seemed lost and afraid.

I attempted to speak to the female, thinking she would come forward and tell me her story.

As soon as I spoke the words ‘you are safe here’, she moved as if floating, to the edge of the tree line. Looking back at her companion as if to ask permission to speak, she started showing me her journey of coming to a new world.

Her story began as one of hope for a better future. She showed me her homeland and spoke the words, Ireland. When first seeing her, I thought they were African, but their blackened faces were then cleared to show them as white.

I became confused, and asked, you were from Ireland?

She nodded in the affirmative and took me to a large vessel, a ship that was both for cargo and passengers, with massive sails, (I counted 5), and a deck for lounging with walkways going to and fro from stern to port (front to back) flying the colors and flags of Ireland.

She went on to say they had paid for their passage to the New Americas, showing scenes of boarding the large ship lined with hundreds of others, they made their way to a crowded deck, bustling with passengers and crewmen about to set sail.

She showed me the perilous trip, seas rocking the boat back and forth, winds howling, people throwing up, while several died. After weeks at sea, they arrived safely on the shores of the New Wilderness.

Their joy was short lived as they disembarked from the boat. They were told to line up and be counted.

After taking notice that the men doing the counting seemed to be separating the men from the woman by height and weight, she started to become insecure about their future. Her feelings were met in kind, as she heard one of the men saying, ‘This one should fetch us several coins and skins.”

Fearing for her life and that of her husband, I could feel the rush of wanting to flee, to run as far away and as fast as possible.

In a strong Irish accent, she yells out, “There must be some confusion here, we paid our own way and aren’t beholding to anyone for our place on that ship. I demand to speak too someone of authority.”

The next thing I see is darkness.

She goes on to show me waking up in a dark corner of a small and crowded space. She could barely make out any of the faces that surrounded her. Her husband nowhere to be seen as she called out in pain from the shackles around her now bare ankles.

She then took me to a scene where she is being forced to cook, another she is cleaning and yet another devastating event of being raped by her new owner.

Standing on the side of the road, I relayed all that was shown to me to Cindy. I could hear the occasional gasp as the experience became horrific and hard to endure.

In the last shared event, the vision was one of her demise, being beaten beyond recovery as she fought for her life, sending her body out of her flesh and standing beside her lifeless remains.

She didn’t return to a light but instead was once again on the run, fearing a dark shadow that started chasing her.

She became aware of others in this dark place and so she began calling out for her betrothed.

Having only thoughts of him she found her way to her husband’s soul. He too had perished defending himself against his captors.

Together they had been running from these shadow figures for hundreds of years, until they saw me walking towards them.

Feeling grateful to have made my acquaintance in all her misery, her relief could be felt. I heard her breathe a heavy sigh, I knew what must be done.

I gathered up all the Will of our Heavenly Father and asked that they be returned to his side for comfort and restoration.

I could feel more come from behind the trees and many more that had gathered during our encounter. Her husband by her side, they and all that were lost moved upwards to the skies and were removed from their bondage.

Feeling such relief for the lost souls that had been renewed, I turned to Cindy and said, “Now that was crazy; I had no idea people were being kidnapped from all over the world. So glad I could help them pass over.

Now our work here is done. Until the next ghosts we meet, let’s go back to my house.

To be continued…



About the Author

Solana Sheri is a Radio and Television Personality, Author, Psychic Energy Medium, Reverend, Demonologist, Reiki Master and Spiritual Guidance Counselor offering Private Tutoring Reminding you of your abilities. Solana is also one of Bellesprit’s Diamond Psychics and Healers. 

Please visit, psychicsolana.wix.com/services and Order Your Experience today. 

Solana encourages us all to repeat daily, “I AM connected, grounded, balanced, protected and flowing in the Love of the Divine.”

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page